Skip Navigation

CADD Contacts

Send updates

 National Design, Construction, and Soil Mechanics Center

Name Phone E-Mail
Jay Bird [C] (817) 509-3767 jason.bird@usda.gov

 

Central Region Contacts

State Name Phone E-Mail
AR Todd Stringer [R] (479) 646-8300 x138 todd.stringer@usda.gov
IA Norman Friedrich [R] (563) 422-6201 norman.friedrich@usda.gov
MO Kevin Waller (573) 876-9449 kevin.waller@usda.gov
MN Lea Holter [R] (651) 602-7928 lea.holter@usda.gov
IL Andrew Fulton (618) 993-5396 x103 andrew.fulton@usda.gov
IN Scott Wagner (317) 295-5771 scott.wagner@usda.gov
KS Jared Wagoner (785) 823-4526 jared.wagoner@usda.gov
LA Abbey Gremillion (318) 473-7794 abbey.gremillion@usda.gov
MI Colleen Vasher (989) 781-2725 x120 colleen.vasher@usda.gov
MN Jim Axell (651) 602-7881 jim.axell@usda.gov
ND Nick Reynolds (701) 530-2088 nicholas.reynolds@usda.gov
NE Mark Deisley (402) 437-4107 mark.deisley@usda.gov
OK Andrea Lane (405) 742-1218 andrea.lane@usda.gov
SD Jared Gelderman (605) 352-1222 jared.gelderman@usda.gov
TX Catherine Stanley (817) 458-3874 catherine.stanley@usda.gov
WI Stephanie Schultz (715) 832-6547 x107 stephanie.schultz@usda.gov

 

West Region Contacts

State Name Phone E-Mail
MT Bruce Krueger [R] (406) 587-6834 bruce.krueger@usda.gov
AK Brant Dallas (907) 761-7719 brant.dallas@usda.gov
AZ Travis Kolling (602) 280-8834 travis.kolling@usda.gov
CA Greg Norris (530) 792-5609 greg.norris@usda.gov
CO Robert Molacek (720) 544-2816 robert.molacek@usda.gov
GU Brent Schumacher (671) 300-8581 brent.schumacher@usda.gov
HI Carl Rossetti (808) 322-2484 x107 carl.rossetti@usda.gov
ID Julie Phelps (208) 378-5790 julie.phelps@usda.gov
NM Ayana Brown (505) 761-4452 ayana.brown@usda.gov
NV Jose Rosado (775) 857-8500 x150 jose.rosado@usda.gov
OR Ben Mispagel (541) 699-3179 ben.mispagel@usda.gov
UT Jason Robinson (435) 893-3354 jason.l.robinson@usda.gov
WA Wes Durheim (509) 323-2959 wes.durheim@usda.gov
WY Duane Beemer (307) 233-6766 duane.beemer@usda.gov

 

East Region Contacts

State Name Phone E-Mail
TN Francis Barbour (615) 277-2535 frank.barbour@usda.gov
VT Mike Lapointe [R] (802) 865-7895 x118 michel.lapointe@usda.gov
AL Vernon Abney (870) 474-3286 vernon.abney@usda.gov
CT Chris Dodge (860) 779-0557 chris.dodge@usda.gov
DE Clarissa Havelow (302) 741-2600 x136 clarissa.havelow@usda.gov
FL Anthony Harvey (352) 338-9562 anthony.harvey@usda.gov
GA Eric Harris (706) 546-2217 eric.harris@usda.gov
KY Alan Goble (859) 224-7437 alan.goble@usda.gov
MA Louise LeGouis (413) 253-4367 louise.legouis@usda.gov
MD Jacob Dieguez (443) 482-2940 jacob.dieguez@usda.gov
ME Robert Cullins (207) 764-4153 x126 robert.cullins@usda.gov
MS Scott Gong (601) 965-5035 x158 matthew.gong@usda.gov
NC Steve Lord (919) 751-0976 steven.lord@usda.gov
NH Allyson Hook (603) 353-4650 x107 allyson.hook@usda.gov
NJ Hilary Trotman (609) 561-3223 x104 hilary.trotman@usda.gov
NY Paula Bagley (607) 761-5969 paula.bagley.usda.gov
OH Rod Yeoman (614) 255-2492 rod.yeoman@usda.gov
PA Timothy Peters (814) 445-8979 x126 tim.peters@usda.gov
PR Luis Rosado (787) 837-4450 x108 luis.rosado@usda.gov
RI Ronald Lewis (401) 822-8826 ronald.lewis@usda.gov
SC Jonathan Todd (843) 669-9686 x123 jonathan.todd@usda.gov
VA Rebecca Evans (504) 569-4669 rebecca.evans@usda.gov
WV Tom Sites (304) 284-7569 tom.sites@usda.gov

[C] - Civil 3D Technical Support for Centers

[R] - Civil 3D Technical Support for Regions