Skip Navigation

Contacts

SSR1 MLRA Soil Survey Offices
Regional    Idaho   Oregon   Washington

Regional Office

USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd., Suite 900
Portland, OR 97232

SSR 1 Homepage

Eva Muller
Soil Survey Regional Director
(Located in Bozeman, MT)
Phone: 406-587-6866
Email: eva.muller@usda.gov

Mike Regan
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 503-414-3262
E-mail: mike.regan@usda.gov

Vacant
Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 503-414-3289
E-mail:

 

Idaho

Idaho Falls
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1120 Lincoln Rd., Suite A
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Carla Rebernak
Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 208-715-3119
E-mail: carla.rebernak@usda.gov

Nicholas Kozlowski
Soil Scientist
Phone: 208-715-3118
E-Mail: nicholas.kozlowski@usda.gov

Bryce Griffiths
Soil Scientist
(Located in Soda Springs, ID)
Phone: 208-547-4396 ext. 112
E-mail: bryce.griffiths@usda.gov

Katelyn Palmer
Soil Scientist
Phone: 208-715-3117
E-mail: katelyn.r.palmer@usda.gov
 

Oregon

Ontario
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
2925 SW 6th Ave.
Ontario, OR 97914

Vacant
Soil Scientist
Phone: 541-823-5142
E-mail:

Redmond
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
625 SE Salmon Ave., Bldg. A
Redmond, OR 97756

Kurt Moffitt
Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 541-699-3182
E-mail: kurt.moffitt@usda.gov

Anthony Collora
Soil Scientist
Phone: 541-699-3193
E-Mail: anthony.collora@usda.gov

Andrew Neary
Ecological Site Specialist
Phone: 541-699-3202
E-mail: andrew.neary@usda.gov

Vacant
Soil Scientist
Phone:
E-mail:

Salem
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
650 Hawthorne Ave. SE, Suite 130
Salem, OR 97301

Vacant
Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 971-273-4821
E-mail:

Brandi Baird
Soil Scientist
Phone: 971-273-4806
E-mail: brandi.baird@usda.gov

David Rand
Soil Scientist
Phone: 971-273-4819
E-mail: david.rand@usda.gov

Vacant
Soil Scientist
Phone:
E-mail:
 

Washington

Mount Vernon
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
2005 E. College Way, Suite 203
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Erik Dahlke
Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 360-704-7755
E-mail: erik.dahlke@usda.gov

Crystal Briggs
Soil Scientist
Phone: 360-488-4830
E-mail: crystal.briggs@usda.gov

Carl Fuller
Soil Scientist
Phone: 360-488-4845
E-mail: carl.fuller@usda.gov

Erin Kreutz
Ecologist
Phone: 360-488-4844
E-mail: erin.kreutz@usda.gov

Olympia
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1835 Black Lake Blvd. SW, Suite D
Olympia, WA 98512

Erik Dahlke
Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 360-704-7755
E-mail: erik.dahlke@usda.gov

Elizabeth Carp
Soil Scientist
Phone: 360-704-7712
Email: elizabeth.carp@usda.gov

Max Ross
Soil Scientist
Phone: 360-704-7788
E-mail: max.ross@usda.gov

Pasco
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1533 East Spokane St., Suite B
Pasco, WA 99301

Kelley Paup-Lefferts
Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 509-416-5706
E-mail: kelley.lefferts@usda.gov

Vacant
Soil Scientist
Phone:
E-mail: