Skip Navigation

Contacts

Regional Office

375 Jackson St., Suite 600
St. Paul, MN 55010

Kevin Norwood, Soil Survey Regional Director
Located at:
6013 Lakeside Blvd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46278
Phone: 317-295-5840
email: kevin.norwood@usda.gov

Daniel J. Wing, Senior Regional Soil Scientist
Phone: 651-602-7891
email: dan.wing@usda.gov

Joseph Brennan, Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 651-602-7925
email: joseph.brennan@usda.gov

Peter Weikle, Soil Data Quality Specialist
Phone: 651-602-7894
email: peter.weikle@usda.gov

Betsy Schug, Soil Scientist
Phone: 651-602-7890
email: betsy.schug@usda.gov

Minnesota

Albert Lea MLRA Soil Survey Office
Clayton Johnson, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
1400 W. Main St.
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Phone: 507-320-3731
email: clayton.johnson@usda.gov 

Duluth MLRA Soil Survey Office
Mike Rokus, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
4850 Miller trunk HWY, Suite 1B
Duluth, MN 55811
Phone: 218-491-8013
email: mike.rokus@usda.gov

Montana

Havre MLRA Soil Survey Office
Stuart Veith, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
206 25th Ave W.
Havre, MT 59501
Phone:  406-879-3350
email: stuart.veith@usda.gov

Nebraska

Stanton MLRA Soil Survey Office
Greg Clark, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
715 11th Street
Stanton, NE 68779
Phone:  402-439-2166 ext 122
email: greg.clark@usda.gov

North Dakota

Bismarck MLRA Soil Survey Office
Perry Sullivan, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
916 E. Interstate Ave., Suite 5
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-250-4518 ext 123
email: perry.sullivan@usda.gov

Fargo MLRA Soil Survey Office
Keith Anderson, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
1665 43rd St. So
Fargo, ND 58103 Phone: 701-219-7162
email: keith.anderson@usda.gov

South Dakota

Redfield MLRA Soil Survey Office
Lance Howe, MLRA Soil survey Leader
25½ West 6th Ave
Redfield, SD 57469
Phone:  605-472-0102
email: lance.howe@usda.gov

Wisconsin

Onalaska MLRA Soil Survey Office
Kevin Traastad, MLRA Soil Survey Leader
1107 Riders Club Rd
Onalaska, WI 54650
Phone:  608-782-7359
Email:  kevin.traastad@usda.gov

Rhinelander MLRA Soil Survey Office
Ryan Bevernitz, Acting MLRA Soil Survey Leader
2187 N. Stevens St., Suite A
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-362-5941 ext 126
email: ryan.bevernitz@usda.gov