Skip Navigation

Contacts

Staff Directory, Click on office location star for contact information

Region 2 map

Back to “Southwest Survey Survey Region Office - Davis, CA” Homepage

Southwest Survey Survey Region Office - Davis, CA
(formerly Soil Survey Region 2)
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
430 G Street, #4164
Davis, CA 95616-4164
FAX: 530-792-5794

Dr. Cynthia Stiles, Ph.D.
Soil Survey Regional Director
Phone: 530-792-5640
E-mail: cynthia.stiles@usda.gov

Helen Stryker
Program Analyst
Phone: 530-792-5635
E-mail: helen.stryker@usda.gov

Russ Almaraz
Soil Scientist, Regional GIS Specialist
Phone: 530-792-5665
E-mail: russell.almaraz@usda.gov

Kendra Moseley
Regional Ecological Site Inventory Specialist
Phone: 530-792-5697
E-mail: kendra.moseley@usda.gov
 

Arcata MLRA Soil Survey Office  - Arcata, CA
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1125 16th Street, #219
Arcata, CA 95521-5585

Mike Kolman
MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 707-822-7090 ext. 3164
E-mail: mike.kolman@usda.gov

Amber Riordan
Soil Scientist
Phone: 707-822-7090 ext. 3161
E-mail: amber.riordan@usda.gov
 

Chico MLRA Soil Survey Office - Chico, CA
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
717 Wall Street
Chico, CA 95927-9628

Theresa Kunch (acting)
MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 209-591-5179
E-mail: theresa.kunch@usda.gov

Andrew Conlin
Soil Scientist
Phone: 530-243-2731
E-mail: andrew.conlin@usda.gov

Darren Pinnegar
Ecological Site Inventory Specialist
Phone: 530-243-2731
E-mail: darren.pinnegar@usda.gov
 

Elko MLRA Soil Survey Office - Elko, NV
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
555 West Silver Street, Ste. 101
Elko, NV 89801-7714

Chris Savastio (acting)
MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 775-782-3661 ext. 3826
E-mail: chris.savastio@usda.gov
 

Hanford MLRA Soil Survey Office - Hanford, CA
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
680 Campus Dr Ste C
Hanford, CA 93230

Randy Riddle (acting)
MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 559-772-3638
E-mail: randy.riddle@usda.gov

Josue Aceituno
Soil Scientist
Phone: 559-772-3636
E-mail: josue.aceitunodiaz@usda.gov

Rafael A. Ortiz Vazquez
Soil Scientist
Phone: 559-772-3632
E-mail: rafael.ortizvazquez@usda.gov
 

Kealakekua MLRA Soil Survey Office - Kealakekua, HI
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
81-948 Waena'oihana Loop, Ste. 101
Kealakekua, HI 96750-0636

Mike Kolman (acting)
MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 707-822-7090 ext. 3164
E-mail: mike.kolman@usda.gov

John Proctor
Ecological Site Specialist
Office Location: 77 Hookele St, Ste. 202
Phone: 707-822-7090 ext. 3164
E-mail: john.proctor@usda.gov
 

Klamath Falls MLRA Soil Survey Office - Klamath Falls, OR
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1945 Main Street, Suite 200
Klamath Falls, OR 97601

Christopher (Chris) Gebauer
MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 541-887-3506
E-mail: christopher.gebauer@usda.gov

Brooke Hogan
Soil Scientist
Phone: 541-887-3494
E-mail: brooke.hogan@usda.gov
 

Minden MLRA Soil Survey Office - Minden, NV
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
1702 County Road, Ste. A1
Minden, NV 89423-4460

Chris Savastio
MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 775-782-3661 ext. 3826
E-mail: chris.savastio@usda.gov

Matthew (Matt) Cole
Soil Scientist
Phone: 775-552-3821
E-mail: matt.cole@usda.gov

Meghan Krueger
Soil Scientist
Phone: 775-782-3661
E-mail: meghan.krueger@usda.gov

Jessica Castiblanco
Soil Scientist
Phone: 775-782-3661 ext 3824
E-mail: jessica.castiblanco@usda.gov
 

Sonora MLRA Soil Survey Office - Sonora, CA
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
19777 Greenley Road
Sonora, CA 93570

Theresa Kunch
MLRA Soil Survey Leader
Phone: 209-591-5179
E-mail: theresa.kunch@usda.gov

Julie Baker
Soil Scientist
Phone: 209-591-5183
E-mail: juliet.baker@usda.gov

Andrew Brown
Soil Scientist
Phone: 209-591-5186
E-mail: andrew.g.brown@usda.gov

Cathy Scott
Soil Scientist
Phone: 209-591-5181
E-mail: cathy.scott@usda.gov
 

Templeton MLRA Soil Survey Office - Templeton, CA
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service
65 South Main Street, Ste. 108
Templeton, CA 93465

Randy Riddle
MLRA Soil Survey Office Leader
Phone: 805-536-3192
E-mail: randy.riddle@usda.gov

Taylor Cullum-Muyres
Soil Scientist
Phone: 805-536-3183
E-mail: taylor.cullummuyres@usda.gov

Cathelyn Wang
Soil Scientist
Phone: 805-434-0396
E-mail: cathelyn.wang@usda.gov